MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for May 13th, 2008

#349 – Late for Dinner

with 12 comments

In case you don’t already know, and really now people, pay the frak attention, I’m always getting lost. I’m 50% Irish, 50% Italian, and 100% Lost. Also, I’m not good at math…

Some link salad, no dressing:

  • Yesterday’s Stuff White People Like was hysterical, so funny that I’m linking to it here and telling you to go and read it up.
  • Sandra McDonald, author of The Outback Stars and The Stars Down Under, has begun posting the comics I drew for her latest book, which can be seen here. More are on their way, and if you find yourself intrigued from what you see, definitely check out her books. They have spaceships, alien technology, and smooching.
  • One of my new favorite webcomics to read is Unshelved; it’s about books, ’nuff said.

Okay, that’s it. Go, be entertained.

Question of the day: If Mapquest was a person and you ran into him/her in a dark alley, would shit go down, as they say on the streets of high society? Personally, I think he has a lot coming to him. Namely, a couple of punches to the nether regions and that’s a major no-no in the world of man-to-man combat.

I’m just a face for every picture
A smile for your scrapbooks
And a story to be told
But I’m loving every second
So commemorate this hour
As the last I spend regretting what I have

– “This is How We Do” by All Time Low

Written by Paul

May 13, 2008 at 12:01 am