MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for May 9th, 2008

#347 – Laundry Room Things

with 10 comments

I hate going down there. I swear, sometimes, right after sunset, I can hear these whispers in the corner. Oi vey. I vow to only do my laundry in broad daylight. That way I can look at all the neat treasures littered about on the yucky floor.

Anyways, moving on. Welcome to Friday, people! That means the weekend is here, oh, and mine is a busy one. But I’m very much looking forward to it. Busy, busy, busy, but completely relaxing and good at the same time. I know, I know. I’m an enigma. All will be revealed next week. How about you tell me what you’re up to this weekend?

Here in this life we seem so lost
On this side of brightness we don’t know where to go
I hope that we can make it
Through this night

– “This Side of Brightness” by Thursday

Written by Paul

May 9, 2008 at 12:00 am