MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for May 22nd, 2008

#356 – License Plate Number

with 11 comments

That’s right. I said humdinger.

Anyways, there are a lot of other numbers I have confidently memorized. My social security number, my birthday, my weight, my bank account balance (roughly), the time both of my alarms go off in the morning, my cell phone number, my pin number for my debit card, and the number of times I’ve watched Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (Extended Edition).

But my license plate number?

Nope, nope, nope.

Question of the day: How much, say on a scale of 1 to 10, do you want to throw empty water bottles at those people with personalized license plates like 2BLND4U, CONDUMB, GURUGLY, and TOO HOT?

I’m a 7.

Did you find, what you wanted?
Another match, for the straw man
I’ve had enough, it can bleed through
You think your tough well
This is the last one

– “The Last One” by Cary Brothers

Written by Paul

May 22, 2008 at 12:00 am

Posted in business, cars

Tagged with , , ,