MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

New journal comics over at These Sweet Memories

leave a comment »

So, the last update here on MyLifeComics was a comic about getting married in two months. And here’s an update to that, some two three months later. I got married! Look, here’s proof:

Mmm…cake.

Anyways, I never got to announce the true end of MyLifeComics, but yeah…it’s over.Sorry, kids. I’m rebranding my journal comics over at These Sweet Memories. If you were a fan of what I did here, please continue to follow the adventures of my sometimes boring, sometimes not-so-boring life over there. And tell everybody you know; it’s hard starting out fresh all over again. Link, link, link is as follows:

http://thesesweetmemories.wordpress.com/

Paul, out!

Written by Paul

November 18, 2010 at 12:54 pm

Leave a comment