MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for June 20th, 2008

#376 – Rocky Hike

with 11 comments

Woah! Check out that Schindler’s List usage of color! Hmm. I wonder what it symbolizes? Sacrifice? Despair? Directions? Aqua?

Wow, it’s Friday already. Know what that means, kiddos? Vacation officially begins one week from today. To say I’m beyond excited is…well, it tis what it tis. For now, the weekend consists of two things I absolutely hate doing: getting a haircut and buying a bathsuit. FUN FACT: I have not bought a bathing suit in at least…five years. Gah. I hope y’all are doing something more enjoyable than that. Hmm? Hmm?

Question of the day:
Why on Earth do men think they look good in speedos?

Haven’t you heard it’s a battle of words
The poster bearer cried
Listen son, said the man with the gun
There’s room for you inside

“Us and Them” by Pink Floyd

Written by Paul

June 20, 2008 at 12:00 am