MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

True Blood as a pie chart

with 8 comments

I did a good number of things on my to-do list tonight so I treated myself to drawing a cartoon, which in reality is nothing more than a pie chart about True Blood:

truebloodpiechart

Yup.

I’m also going to take Kelly‘s advice and use this post to its advantage to mention Anna Paquin’s boobs and get a ton of hits. So yeah…Anna Paquin…and her boobs. She’s got two of…’em? Am I right, fellas? Anyways, I’ve finished the first season and can officially say that I like the show. It’s gritty, it’s filthy, it’s my sort of v-story. Can’t wait to watch some more…

I remember it well
There was wet in your hair
I stood in the stairs
And time stopped moving

– “I Remember” by Damien Rice

Written by Paul

August 20, 2009 at 9:52 pm

Posted in artwork, weirdness

Tagged with , ,

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, darling, you’re obsessed! 😉 I will admit it’s a good show, much better than I thought it was going to be. Anna Paquin is adorable in it, as I’ve disliked her before in previous movies/shows/whatever.

    Nice.

    Tara

    August 20, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    • You gotta watch the rest of Season One some day! It’s very good.

      Paul

      August 21, 2009 at 12:25 am

  2. Guess my shit is in da cliffhangers cuz I don’t see no fabulous section!

    Lafayette

    August 21, 2009 at 12:04 am

  3. Cliffhangers are 60-70% .
    Every ep ends that way. (Stupid.)
    They really dont have to do it,, every ep,,ill be tuning in sunday regardless . They need to have a little more faith in there fan base.

    just another fangbanger

    billybong

    August 21, 2009 at 2:57 am

    • Yeah, the cliffhangers really annoyed me at first, but now I just know to expect them and I guess they are okay. Not my favorite way to “conclude” an episode.

      Paul

      August 21, 2009 at 7:14 am

  4. A very accurate representation…nice.

    Marie

    August 21, 2009 at 2:25 pm

  5. that was great haven’t seen pie charts since high school glad you could bring one to true blood LOL

    joe fan

    September 9, 2009 at 1:12 am


Leave a comment