MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Chapter cover art samples for Supertown

with one comment

Yes, the forthcoming Supertown is going to be a black, white, and gray sort of comic, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t any room for color. Each chapter (story arc, in essence) will be getting its own cover art, which will be used in the storyline guide section of the website. Here’s the first two for “Chapter One: Bugs in the War Room” and “Chapter Two: No Trouble Like Zoo Trouble,” respectively:

Chpt1cover

Chpt2cover

Feel free to start spreading some hype around. I won’t mind one bit.

In a world of doubt and fear
I wake at night and reach to find you near
Lost in a dream, you caught me as I fell
I want more than just a dream to tell

– “Happy” by Bruce Springsteen

Written by Paul

August 18, 2009 at 10:18 pm

Posted in artwork, bugs, comics

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh no, I did it…. an AWWWW escaped my lips!

    I love it, darlinggg. ❤

    Tara

    August 18, 2009 at 10:19 pm


Leave a Reply

