MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Tara’s Breath of Life

with 5 comments

One more for the night:

guestcom

This happened on our way back from Philcon in November 2008, but I’m only getting around to posting it now because…well, I can be forgetful at times. Anyways, Tara is probably going to be the next Mother Theresa. She’s that kind, especially to frozen bees. And she’s allllllllllllllll mine.

So yeah, enjoy. I’ll have to look around and see what else I can post to keep this place happening while I get Supertown going…

The blacksmith and the artist
Reflect it in their art
They forge their creativity
Closer to the heart

– “Closer to the Heart” by Rush

Written by Paul

August 20, 2009 at 11:08 pm

Posted in animals, bugs, comics, cons, love, relationships

Tagged with

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HAHAHA I forgot all about this! Damn it’s so old!

    Poor bee, I hope he made it through the night.

    It was soooo cold that night, what was a bee doing out in November?? Silly little thing.

    Tara

    August 20, 2009 at 11:13 pm

    • I thought you were laying down! Hmmmmm?

      That bee was out on the coldest night, too. Remember how freezing it was with the wind? We had to hang out in the supermarket.

      Paul

      August 20, 2009 at 11:18 pm

      • Oh yes, I dooo remember that, we should have picked up warm hot cocoa or something. I would have take the bee with us, but that would risk him really thawing out and getting potentially angry and flying around the train stinging people…that would kind of be bad.

        Tara

        September 5, 2009 at 2:26 pm

  2. Tara
    I have the same quote hanging in my forge.
    “Closer to the Heart” RUSH

    Joe

    jganvil

    September 21, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    • And that makes you pretty damn awesome!!! :]

      Tara

      September 21, 2010 at 9:45 pm


Leave a Reply

