MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Percy Jackson fanart, yo

with 5 comments

percyjackson

I was going to post this to DeviantArt, but that site seems to really hate me lately. But here you go! A little Percy Jackson fanart. I’m just finishing up Book 4, and I really like this series. Can’t wait for the movie next year. Tara and I are going to be the first two in line, dressed as sexy Athena and bloated Dionysus, respectively. I kid, I kid. Maybe…

Wish I knew what you were looking for
Might have known what you would find

– “Under the Milky Way” by The Church

Written by Paul

October 19, 2009 at 10:14 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha he’s awesome!

    Dressing up sounds like an awesome idea, haha…maybe.

    Looks good, hon!

    Tara

    October 19, 2009 at 10:15 pm

  2. Cute 🙂

    Greg

    October 21, 2009 at 4:22 pm

  3. […] (and here is part 1 – features shirtless logan) r rated rachel/nico – nico is 12… percy fanart – not lj, but cute […]

  4. I started reading these books because of this comic. Thanks for the recommendation via comic, they’re pretty fun reads!

    tgjason

    November 17, 2009 at 3:06 am

  5. He looks like he just steped out of a tv show…but FYI,Percy has black hair not brown just sayin’.

    One Word-SPATULAS

    September 2, 2011 at 3:04 pm


Leave a comment