MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

The final season of LOST starts tonight!

with 2 comments

The final season of LOST starts tonight, and let me put the warm swirly-twirlies I’m feeling inside of my body into words you will understand: I AM SO SUPER EXCITED. I can just feel it, y’know, that this season, this final gasp, is not only going to be great, but monumental. Astounding. Mind-blowing. Historical in the shape of things to come. Really, I could just keep using adjectives to describe what it’s going to be, but I’d rather share some fanart with you. Here’s Jack, Kate, and Locke, all done in Supertown style:

Stay tuned for more character art as the season continues. Hurley’s going to fun to draw, that’s for sure. Are you EXCITED about tonight’s premiere? If not, are you dead on the inside? Did a Dharma shark eat your heart?

Written by Paul

February 2, 2010 at 11:27 am

Posted in artwork, entertainment, shows

Tagged with , , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m so excited, I’m a little bit numb. And somehow I’ve successfully stayed away from any commercials, previews, or spoilers. My only regret is not having two satellite lines going to my DVR so I can record NCIS-LA while I’m watching LOST.

    But I’ll survive.

    TK42ONE

    February 2, 2010 at 11:37 am

    • It’s gonna be sooooo good! The only spoilers I somehow couldn’t avoid was news about so-and-so actor returning for guest ep or whatever. Nothing too big, but a bit disappointing to find out beforehand.

      Paul

      February 2, 2010 at 11:42 am


Leave a Reply

