MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

“More to Love” ruins my night

with 7 comments

025-MoreLove

The only silver lining to this cloud is that it’s the show’s season finale.

Someone please call me a DONKEY or tell me to MOVE YOUR ASS so that I can sleep comforted tonight by the sweet sounds that is Ramsey on a Rampage. Seriously, do this.

I opened my eyes last night and saw you in the low light
Walking down by the bay, on the shore
Staring up at the planes that aren’t there anymore
I was feeling the night grow old and you were looking so cold
Like an introvert, I drew my over shirt

– “The Saltwater Room” by Owl City

Written by Paul

September 15, 2009 at 10:57 pm

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. WHAT A BUNCH OF FUCKING DONKEYS

    Joe. Just... Joe.

    September 15, 2009 at 11:03 pm

  2. DMAN IT> KJLKGJLKGJLJDKJD

    Makes me so mad. Well at least that show will never ever be on again, I’m sure the ratings were terrible.

    It better be back next week. Suzanne needs to GO.

    Tara

    September 15, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    • YES. She is next on the chopping block (I hope). I think Dave will go all the way to win it in the end.

      Paul

      September 15, 2009 at 11:34 pm

  3. who is that man in panel 3? i am so confused.

    bitsy

    September 16, 2009 at 7:58 pm


Leave a Reply

