MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Supertown header sketch

with one comment

I hope y’all don’t get tired of me talking about Supertown. It’s basically a project that’s been living in my head for at least a year or so and I’m super excited about it becoming an existence, and well…I just have to emote (for once). Eee. So here’s a sketch of what I’m hoping the comic’s header will look like:

headersketch

My inspiration for this came from the Batman: Black and White covers, #4 to be specific. You should click that. They are beyond awesome. Hopefully I don’t get sued.

Cause I am due for a miracle
I’m waiting for a sign
I’ll stare straight into the sun
And I won’t close my eyes
Until I understand or go blind

– “Stare at the Sun” by Thrice

Written by Paul

August 9, 2009 at 9:39 pm

Posted in artwork, comics

Tagged with , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Haha! I love it!

    Looks great, I can’t wait to see it in action! Many many thanks to pixelfish!!! She deserves an award or somethin’.

    Hooray!!!! Maybe I should do a layout for Positively while I’m sitting here doing research.

    Tara

    August 9, 2009 at 9:45 pm


Leave a Reply

