MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Supertown news and some found sad comics

with one comment

I’ve recently been pondering about what to do with Supertown since my application to The Rampage Network was turned down. None of the free webcomic hosts really called out to me and I whined a bit online, expecting…well, expecting not much really. Super surprise, though, as LJ reader pixelfish is going to be helping me out with getting Supertown up and running (much thanks in advance to her, and I’m sure there’ll be more thanks to come). So get your insulin shots done with now because the sweet and super adorable comic is most definitely now forthcoming…

Also, while cleaning up some paperwork in my apartment, I stumbled upon sketches of Sad Comics #71, #72, and #73, all three of which I had earlier assumed to be lost. Anyways, enjoy what could have been:

SadComics - 717273

If I told you what it takes
To reach the highest high
You’d laugh and say “nothing’s that simple”
But you’ve been told many times before

– “I’m Free” by The Who

Written by Paul

August 8, 2009 at 4:16 pm

Posted in 200 sad comics, comics, news, weirdness

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice! Thanks Pixel Fish for helping him out! :] I can’t wait for Supertown to be unveiled!! I’m already your number one fan, you should know this by now 😉

    Keep it up, babe!

    Hah, I always loved those Sad comics, nicely done! :]

    Tara

    August 8, 2009 at 7:41 pm


Leave a Reply

