MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

That’s the secret to life…replace one worry with another

with 6 comments

019-SnoopyLife

Don’t mind me, I’m just being mopey.

This old world, well, it was mine to take
Faith can keep you warm, but I’ll teach you how to shake
And I’ll come to you like a little girl
It’s only gonna make you love me more

– “Gonna Make You Love Me” by Ryan Adams

Written by Paul

August 5, 2009 at 8:02 pm

Posted in artwork, comics, life, musings, mylifecomics

Tagged with ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What sane human/animal wouldn’t want to sleep all day? Snoopy totally leads a good life, I’d say.

    Tara

    August 5, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    • He is, after all, “Joe Cool” when he dons a set of shades.

      Paul

      August 6, 2009 at 9:38 am

  2. Okay, I already know you draw some good comics. And said comics are entertaining. But I have to say, this is one of the best I’ve seen you do. Easily in the top five. I know it’s simple, but I think that’s what I love about it.

    TK42ONE

    August 6, 2009 at 8:58 am

    • Wow, that’s quite a compliment! Thank you, good sir.

      ::does the Snoopy dance::

      Paul

      August 6, 2009 at 9:38 am

  3. ha ha! I love it. 🙂

    Arlene

    August 6, 2009 at 9:41 pm


Leave a Reply

