MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

A Page of Doodles is Worth a Thousand Words

with 5 comments

sketchpage001

I’m a pretty frequent doodler, a habit which dates back to note-taking in sixth grade, so here’s a full page’s worth of nonsense and scribbles. Enjoy them, if it’s possible.

The lights are all lost, there’s no one around
We’ve both lost our minds, nowhere to be found
It’s gettin’ hot, I’m not saying this is hell
but I swear, this girl’s a mess you could sell

– “Kiss and Sell” by The Maine

Written by Paul

May 20, 2009 at 9:51 pm

Posted in artwork, weirdness

Tagged with ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I LOOOOVE this…as always 🙂 You should do doodle pages, I enjoy looking at them.

    Woot to the sushi gun!

    Damn, I want some sushi now….

    Tara

    May 20, 2009 at 11:38 pm

  2. I think there is actually too much to psycho-analyze here. So I’ll just say I love the coffee doodle.

    TK42ONE

    May 21, 2009 at 9:31 am

  3. I liked it all….. but the hairy armpits cracked me up.

    Gayle

    May 22, 2009 at 11:08 am

  4. your snoopy is awesome.

    1979semifinalist

    May 22, 2009 at 1:15 pm


Leave a Reply

