MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

The Burning Showergasm

with 10 comments

007-burningshowergasm

Actually, that spot behind the knee, that one was more like twenty-five orgasms all fighting to be King of the Hill. So heavenly. Yes, I’ve been called a masochist many times before, a claim which I never rebuke.

Oh, don’t it hurt deep inside
To see someone do something to her
Oh, don’t it pain to see someone cry
How especially if that someone is her

– “Silence is Golden” by Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Written by Paul

April 29, 2009 at 8:42 am

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Burning, eczema, and showergasms. Three words I never expected to fit together. Well, burning and showergasm maybe, but getting eczema in there is hard. I think I’ll shut up now.

    TK42ONE

    April 29, 2009 at 11:37 am

    • Don’t be hating on the eczema! It’s…ecstatic to be in this comic.

      Paul

      April 29, 2009 at 1:19 pm

  2. I also took steaming, blazing hot showers, but for different reasons. In my dorm my freshman year, every time someone flushed the toilet, the water would become scorchingly hot and I got burned many times.

    Could you imagine what it would have been like if you had the shower you have now??? MMM…your water pressure is splendid.

    Speaking of showers and water pressure this remains to be one of my favorite comics:

    https://mylifecomics.wordpress.com/2008/11/21/some-people-like-to-shower-naked/#comments

    Nom.

    Tara

    April 29, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    • I think I’d seriously melt if I tried it with my current apartment’s shower pressure. Scaaaaaary!

      Paul

      April 29, 2009 at 1:20 pm

  3. My favorite part of the strip is the fact that you gave yourself a shadow wiener. Sounds like a Zelda boss.

    tgjason

    April 30, 2009 at 3:40 pm

    • I’d feel sad killing a shadow wiener. They just wanna hang out!

      Paul

      May 3, 2009 at 8:31 pm

  4. Paul. Thank you for this comic. Now the world will understand what us eczema sufferers go thru. During outbreaks, my shower is my best friend!

    Lima

    May 1, 2009 at 1:06 am

    • Burn, baby…burn!

      ::knocks on wood::

      My eczema hasn’t shown up for like 5 years now, and I’d like it to stay that way. Good seeing ya over the weekend!

      Paul

      May 3, 2009 at 8:31 pm

  5. I’m with tgjason. That shadow wiener is both awesome and hilarious. Go Paul.

    1979semifinalist

    May 5, 2009 at 12:19 pm

  6. Is it good or bad that I missed the shadow wiener?

    TK42ONE

    May 5, 2009 at 12:24 pm


Leave a Reply

