MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

GUEST COMIC: Hello, I’m a Tuna and My Name is Herb

with 6 comments

mylifecomicsgueststrip

Check out this wonderful guest comic for MyLifeComics from Tara the Girlfriend!

But yeah, some people shouldn’t be teachers. In this group, I include people that watch The Hills and think it is real, people that wear sunglasses indoors and at night, as well as people that don’t know the difference between a hard h and a soft h.

So, I have all these comics sketched out on tiny scraps of paper. Seriously, there’s at least ten I want to do before I even start thinking about others. But I’m no longer in a rush. They will go up some time in the future. Plus, once I get an Xbox 360, I’m probably going to drop off the planet. Enjoy the guest comic for the meantime, and I’ll see y’all when I see y’all.

I’m just asking for honesty now
I need a reason to keep you away
A reason to keep you at arm’s length
I never should have let you back in

– “At Arm’s Length” by Feeling Left Out

Written by Paul

April 14, 2009 at 9:39 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haHA! This goes to show that going to college doesn’t always mean you’re intelligent. Truly, this was a moment that made my day and needed to be recorded.

    Tara

    April 14, 2009 at 9:44 pm

  2. The guys that filled our attic with insulation and spoke Spanish and very broken English did better than this. Maybe they should be teachers.

    TK42ONE

    April 15, 2009 at 8:35 am

  3. the blues brothers wear sunglasses both indoors and at night and they are awesome.

    Marie

    April 16, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    • I was thinking that too, but they are the only ones who can pull it off!

      Tara

      April 17, 2009 at 12:30 am

    • True, but they do not aspire to be teachers. Thus, it is okay.

      Paul

      April 17, 2009 at 10:05 am

  4. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

    Comic Book Stores

    May 18, 2009 at 2:36 pm


Leave a Reply

