MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Watching the Clowns

with 11 comments

003-watchingclowns

Welcome to the life of a guy that draws journal comics! These things just happen, y’know?

Turns out the clowns actually live in my apartment building, and they don’t change back into people clothes after a gig so I see them from time to time in full getup getting their mail and such. Fun, fun times. Not really. I hate clowns.

I’m doomed to love you
I’ve been rolling through stormy weather
I’m thinking of you
And all the places we could roam together

– “Can’t Wait” by Bob Dylan

Written by Paul

March 26, 2009 at 9:48 pm

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh God…that is just too scary….

    ::shudder:: too, damn scary. O.O

    I have to be careful when I go visit you from now on. Ugh.

    Love the new bearded you 😉

    Tara

    March 26, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    • Seriously. I actually *want* you to see the clowns though so you won’t think I’m making this crizzap up.

      Paul

      March 27, 2009 at 12:14 pm

  2. Very creepy!

    D

    March 27, 2009 at 7:32 am

  3. I hate clowns too. Well, hate is a strong word, maybe dislike is better.

    And speaking of noodles, has anyone told you that you look good in this commercial?

    TK42ONE

    March 27, 2009 at 11:42 am

    • Hahahahahaha! That guy sorta does resemble me with my chinstrap beard. Great catch!

      Paul

      March 27, 2009 at 12:15 pm

  4. This. Is. Not. Good. News.

    This is maybe move to a new apartment news.

    Yikers.

    1979semifinalist

    March 27, 2009 at 12:15 pm

  5. o-o Clowns

    Mon Mon

    March 28, 2009 at 10:17 pm

  6. Did they have a little clown car? Did they pull a quarter out from behind your ear? These are the things that matter. Take advantage of the opportunity.

    Cassia

    March 29, 2009 at 11:22 am

  7. if this was a scene from my life, i would move to a new apartment.

    Marie

    April 6, 2009 at 11:53 pm


Leave a Reply

