MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Kermit and Scott Pilgrim are Total Look-alikes

with 4 comments

2008-12-17

It was all about the parka, really.

Speaking of Scott Pilgrim, I’m possibly going to be cosplaying as the leading lad for the upcoming New York Comic Con. So long as I can find a cheap parka to wear, that is. If not, I’ll just be a dude with an SP shirt and a lot of excitement, also known as a Scottaholic. Either works for me, really.

Question of the day: When did Kermit the Frog and Miss Piggy get married (1984, 1988, 1996, 2001, or 2006)?

Let’s make a date out of the cinema
Then stay out until early in the morning
I always like it ’cause we take it slow
While everyone around us seems so hurried

– “On My Mind” by New Found Glory

Written by Paul

December 17, 2008 at 7:09 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tara – I don’t see it. Sorry.

    D

    February 3, 2009 at 8:31 pm

  2. Hehehe it’s just the parka!!

    Luckily Scott pilgrim characters are always changing clothes so it doesn’t need to be exact. Nom. Don’t worry if you don’t find the parka, you’ll still be scott. I shall be KIM!

    3 more days, yikes–I have a lot to do.

    Ahhhhhh, I’m going to say 1984 or 88. I’m really sticking with 88 though.

    Tara

    February 3, 2009 at 8:42 pm

  3. NY COMIC CON :3 Im going as Ryuichi again this year ^^ dont worry <.< I wont torment you with stories of they yaoi paddle again this year haha

    MonMon

    February 4, 2009 at 1:05 am

  4. D: Keep looking. 😛

    Tara: Yay, Kim Pine is perfect for you! The correct answer is…well, I already told you. I’ll let others guess (if others really want to)…

    Mon: Wee, Ryuichi! No more yaoi paddles…they frighten me.

    Paul

    February 4, 2009 at 9:48 am


Leave a Reply

