MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

No One Ever Said This Would Be Easy

with 7 comments

2008-12-11

As always, I hold the right to never explain my genius.

Yet I’m thinking the reason I wrote this note down was because, normally, I’d never do anything at all before The Office would come on, less I risk missing some of it or something. But the power that is Tara, the power that is Tara wanting to play Munchkin…it’s too hard to resist. How I’d draw something like that is beyond me. So enjoy the blob monsters.

Question of the day: Did you say this would be easy?

Round each corner there’s a chance

People searching glance to glance

Moving about real fast

Like insects and fish when they’re scared

– “Raindrops” by Regina Spektor

Written by Paul

December 11, 2008 at 6:39 pm

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha yes, I do remember that. I do, however, remember that we didn’t miss any of the office and that perhaps, maybe, I beat you at Munchkin. 😉

    I never ever said this would be easy, nothing ever is, if it wasn’t hard– everyone would do it–says Tom Hanks from A League of their Own.

    Haha!

    Tara

    January 27, 2009 at 6:52 pm

  2. P.S. I hit the return button.

    I loooove the blobs. ❤

    I almost wrote boobs. Whoops.

    Tara

    January 27, 2009 at 6:53 pm

  3. I like the blobs. Do they have names like Bob or Rob or Job?

    TK42ONE

    January 27, 2009 at 8:03 pm

  4. weak wrists?

    Marie

    January 27, 2009 at 8:30 pm

  5. weak writsts!!!! 😄

    MonMon

    January 27, 2009 at 8:38 pm

  6. Marie: HAHA, nice, you heard me right this time :p that really is what I said!

    Tara

    January 27, 2009 at 8:39 pm

  7. All you people are even weirder than me. Just saying…

    Paul

    January 28, 2009 at 10:01 am


Leave a Reply

