MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

An Easy Way to Waste a Scoop of Ice Cream

with 4 comments

2008-12-02

My floor is disgusting. Also, sometimes I don’t know my own strength.

Oh, and for those that missed it, I posted part two of my ongoing illustrated series about authors I love to read. Make with the clicky here to see it.

No, I cannot forget where it is that I come from
I cannot forget the people who love me
Yeah, I can be myself here in this small town
And people let me be just what I want to be

– “Small Town” by John Mellencamp

Written by Paul

December 2, 2008 at 7:19 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You are disgusting! 😉

    D

    January 12, 2009 at 8:42 pm

  2. That’s gross! But, I see red hair in that scoop of ice cream ❤

    Tara

    January 12, 2009 at 8:52 pm

  3. Ha! That was funny…your own strength…ha ha ha!

    bitsy

    January 12, 2009 at 10:41 pm

  4. D: Thank you!

    Tara: Hmmm…I wonder where that came from.

    Bitsy: I’m like the Hulk, just I don’t turn green and roar a lot.

    Paul

    January 13, 2009 at 9:47 am


Leave a Reply

