MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for October 31st, 2008

Keep Moving Sign Creates the Opposite Effect

with 8 comments

2008-10-31

Ah, here we are a few days prior to Thanksgiving (I’m posting this on 11/24/08, if any of y’all are confused or lost or just haven’t taken your memory pills yet), and we now get to the Halloween comic. Oh well. I’m super behind, and there’s not a lot that can be done to help that. I’m only going to get even more behind the times as this will be the last comic for some days. I’m heading down to my parents soon for Turkey Break and have no comics in the backlog, which means I gotta…er, draw more. Which I will do, me promises. But being scannerless will toss up some brick walls. That’s okay though, right? You guys will wait? Say you’ll wait for me. Say you’ll never leave me. Say it.

Don’t worry now, it’s all come back
Color rests in night
You’ll be there, you’ll see her face
And hear her all the while

- “The Grey Man” by Copeland

Written by Paul

October 31, 2008 at 9:10 pm

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.