MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Mad Over a Car With Eternal Blinker

with 4 comments

2008-10-29

So, in case you’re curious, Abbamondi is a beat-by-beat replacement for the grand ol’ lady known as Mississippi. Give it a try some time. I promise you it’ll be fantastic. Plus, you get to say my name a lot and we all know how warm and fuzzy that can make someone.

Drying in the cold sun
Watching as the frilly panties run
Feeling like a dead duck
spitting out pieces of his broken luck

– “Aqualung” by Jethro Tull

Written by Paul

October 29, 2008 at 10:38 am

Posted in cars, comics, idiots, musings, weirdness

Tagged with ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think I will try that next time. 🙂 For some reason that always annoyed me too.

    You’re licking my arm so it makes it hard to type. rawr. Now it’s time for us to get up and get ready for Philcon! Though, first it’s time for breakfast.

    Thanks for dealing with Jethro Tull during the ride up. nom.

    Tara

    November 22, 2008 at 10:54 am

  2. My friends and I call that an “Idiot Perdiddle.” 😀

    OkieAnnie

    November 22, 2008 at 5:40 pm

  3. Thank you sir for the laugh. I needed it after today. And I’ll be using it tomorrow and thinking of you the next time I watch the Friends episode where Ross becomes a “12.”

    TK42ONE

    November 23, 2008 at 12:15 am

  4. Tara: You’re sleeping RIGHT NOW!

    OkieAnnie: Heh, pediddles are kinda fun.

    TK: This is what I’m here for, good sir.

    Paul

    November 24, 2008 at 11:39 am


Leave a Reply

