MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Super Mario Bros 3 Makes Me Angry

with 6 comments

2008-10-17

Alternative words for panel there:

JUMP, MARIO! JUMP! JUMP, YOU UNION-LOVING PLUMBERBUTT! I HATE YOU SO MUCH, YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO JUMP! THE OLYMPICS WOULD OPENLY MOCK YOU AND YOUR TINY LEG-STUMPS! GAH!

I can’t stand to think about a heart so big it hurts like hell
Oh my god I gave my best but for three whole years to end like this
Well do you want to fall apart?
I can’t stop if you cant start
Do you want to fall apart?
I could if you can try to fix what I’ve undone
Cause I hate what I’ve become

– “The First Single” by The Format

Written by Paul

October 17, 2008 at 11:41 pm

Posted in comics, entertainment, games, videogames

Tagged with ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Haha he doesn’t really jump all that well. Lots of profanity that night. 😉

    Tara

    November 8, 2008 at 12:01 am

  2. haha SNES :3

    Monica

    November 8, 2008 at 9:42 pm

  3. bwahahaha. good times. great comic.

    1979semifinalist

    November 9, 2008 at 5:41 pm

  4. Super Mario World is soooooooo much better; as is Super Mario Bros. 2.

    In other news, Mario is one amazing fatboy, because I know I could never run/fly/leap half as well as that mustachioed man. What I’m really trying to say is, give the guy a break, he’s probably tired.

    tgjason

    November 9, 2008 at 9:51 pm

  5. tgjason: We were playing the SNES cartridge that has 4 Mario games in it. SMB2 is actually my favorite, but we opted to start on Tara’s favorite first. Both have their ups and downs. Both can drive you mad as heck!

    Paul

    November 9, 2008 at 10:35 pm

  6. Sounds like me playing Mario on the DS. But I would have stuck with the words from the third panel.

    Fuck.

    You.

    Mario.

    TK42ONE

    November 10, 2008 at 10:52 am


Leave a Reply

