MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Not Capturing the Beautiful Spot of Sky

with 9 comments

2008-10-16

Yup, full of fail. That’s okay though. The sandwich comforted me as much as it could.

And now for a shoutout. Box Brown, creator of Bellen!, also does a side webcomic that’s heavy on the political humor called American’t. It’s pretty swell so go look at it and click links and comment and do the whole lovey-dovey thing.

Everyone knows anything goes
We are the lotus kids
Better take note of this
For the story

– “Midnight” by Red Hot Chili Peppers

Written by Paul

October 16, 2008 at 7:09 pm

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I really like your comics.

    Arlene

    November 6, 2008 at 7:34 pm

  2. Thanks, Arlene!

    Paul

    November 6, 2008 at 7:55 pm

  3. Biff – I needed a dose of comfort today, so i got some lo mein. Mere’s flight was cancelled so I can’t give her a hug for you. Hopefully tomorrow morning!

    bitsy

    November 6, 2008 at 9:23 pm

  4. Aw, pssh, I think it’s a gorgeous representation!~

    I’ve done that before, and I can never ever get them right, even if I do take a picture. Figures πŸ˜‰

    Webcomic sounds good, I must check it out πŸ˜‰ Nom.

    Tara

    November 6, 2008 at 9:25 pm

  5. Bitsy: Comfort food for the win! Momma Dukes just called me earlier and told me the story of woe. Better get some Pei Way (spelling?) for her ASAP.

    Tara: Thanks, darling! You’re mighty kind to me.

    Paul

    November 6, 2008 at 10:41 pm

  6. I like your sky. You should have tried it in B&W now THAT would have been a challenge πŸ˜‰

    Anon

    November 7, 2008 at 2:14 pm

  7. ooops. that “anon 2:14” is me. πŸ™‚

    1979semifinalist

    November 9, 2008 at 5:40 pm

  8. Ha, I wondered who that anon was! πŸ˜›

    Paul

    November 9, 2008 at 9:10 pm

  9. […] Yet I kept coming back. […]


Leave a Reply

