MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for October 13th, 2008

Sly Cooper 2 Cuts Like a Knife

with 5 comments

2008-10-13

The Sly Cooper game series might just have a special place in my all-time favorite games list. I’m not sure yet, as I have barely played a good number of critically-acclaimed games, but for my two cents they’re a blast. Espionage, humor, bottle collecting, The Murray, and more. Sly 2 was a lot of fun, even with a downer of an ending, but the third entry in the series is where the innovation and gameplay options really shine. If you’re still playing a Playstation 2 like me, give them a try. I got Sly 2: Band of Thieves for under $5.00.

When was the last time you felt high
Oh you were the best I’ve ever felt
I don’t need you to fix me
I just want you to listen

– “Killing Me Too” by Sister Hazel

Written by Paul

October 13, 2008 at 7:24 pm