MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

My Feelings for Atreyu Are Quite Strong

with 4 comments

Yes, I know the creepy factor is off the charts on this post, but take a look at him/her below:

Full of The Pretty, right?

Okay, I’m going to stop now before I get myself into deep trouble. (Also, I’m kidding, people. Sheesh.)

Time after time
You refuse to even listen
I wouldn’t mind
If I knew what I was missing

– “You Won’t See Me” by The Beatles

Written by Paul

October 11, 2008 at 10:30 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. No, it’s ok…I think.

    He DOES look very girly, I’m not going to lie. In fact, you actually said if you didn’t know Atreyu was a boy, you would have proceeded…

    I wonder what happened to that kid.

    Nice choice of music, my dear.

    Tara

    November 1, 2008 at 10:45 am

  2. I used to think he was a hunk! Remember when we used to watch this and shipwrecked?! I liked the boy in that, too.

    bitsy

    November 1, 2008 at 10:34 pm

  3. Tara: Aw. You’re really sick right now. I’m trying to take care of you. Get better!!!

    Bitsy: Ha, Shipwrecked! Was that girl’s name…Coco?

    Paul

    November 2, 2008 at 9:50 pm

  4. Duuude, I think you just broke my gaydar.

    No, he’s not cute. Or handsome. Or anything of the sort. He’s a 1980’s pretty boy.

    TK42ONE

    November 4, 2008 at 6:39 pm


Leave a Reply

