MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

with 3 comments

Yes, I know the wink is old hat now, but that’s what I get for drawing my comics behind the times. Also, and here comes Political Pauly, the fact that Sarah Palin was actually on SNL this past weekend does nothing for her character; in fact, if anything, it showed that she has less sense of humor than previously suspected. She cannot take a joke, and she’s far too late to even try.

That said, there’s been some nice MyLifeComics love going on lately. Here’s a mini-breakdown:
1. Imagine me puffing out my chest when I type this, but I made it on CuteOtters.com, people! CUTE OTTERS DOT COM! PLUS MYLIFECOMICS! THE GREATEST INTERNET CROSSBREED!
2. Also, reader Leaf Probably alerted me to the fact that she’s passing along the “Hooked on Your Blog” award to me! Thank ya very muchly!

Okay, that’s all. Only one comic for today, as I gotta draw more…

Why the bother, you’re no brother?
You’re the wrong I need
Boy, we all found an audience
while you found the worst of me
You got another thing

– “The Hound (Of Blood and Rank)” by Coheed and Cambria

Written by Paul

October 2, 2008 at 6:07 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha, yes her winking was a bit creepy, I’m not sure what she was thinking. Seriously, I think the SNL move was a bad one on her part. She seemed really annoyed the whole time, and it made me distrust her even more, if that’s possible.

    Congrats on all the publicity, dear! :] You deserve it!!

    Tara

    October 20, 2008 at 6:30 pm

  2. wink o-o and everyone else was blinking

    Monica

    October 20, 2008 at 9:05 pm

  3. An appearance on cuteotters dot com–you’ve reached the pinnacle of your internet existence! How ironic that it’s “cute”.

    treenieweenie

    October 21, 2008 at 1:17 pm


Leave a Reply

