MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

A Twizzler Mystery of Sorts

with 6 comments

Let me just clarify something here: I’m talking about red Twizzlers. Frak black licorice and all that it stands for!

Also, seeing as all I do is draw about myself (1) eating or (2) thinking about eating, I’ve decided to rename this whole thing I do here MyFoodComics. Catchy, ja?

Take me by the hand and tell me
You would take me anywhere
And it goes, it’s like a come on come on to me

– “Take Me Anywhere” by Tegan and Sara

Written by Paul

September 19, 2008 at 8:00 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hehe, my food comics? 😉 Well, since you say that food is your life, then mylifecomics would still make sense, eh? Yes.

    Mm red twizzlers! Nom nom.

    My money is on the kid that tried so hard to open his pack of twizzlers that when he finally did they exploded everywhere, causing his frustrated mother to grab him by the hand and take him to the car—empty handed.

    Tara

    October 7, 2008 at 8:18 pm

  2. I got red twizzlers to give to my TechClubbers for H’ween.

    Don’t feel bad – I have a food disorder too. All I want to do is eat. I’m going to go hide under the covers now!

    D

    October 7, 2008 at 9:04 pm

  3. Tara: Very good guess!

    D: Ah, lucky TechClubbers!

    Paul

    October 8, 2008 at 8:46 am

  4. panel #2 is awesome.

    🙂

    1979semifinalist

    October 8, 2008 at 10:34 am

  5. Yesterday I opened a mini bag of peanut butter popcorn and it flew all over the desk and floor. It saved me a bunch of calories. So I’d probably agree with Tara, as long as it wasn’t your apartment parking lot. No one but geriatrics there!

    bitsy

    October 8, 2008 at 11:00 am

  6. Kelly: Thank ya! Explosions go…BOOM!

    Bitsy: Ha! You need to be more careful opening things or you’ll get a bunch more antly visitors.

    Paul

    October 8, 2008 at 6:28 pm


Leave a Reply

