MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

The Dumbest Thought Ever

with 5 comments

Go on, laugh at my idiotic thoughts. I give you permission.

Also, see this blog about professional cakes gone wrong? I’d eat every cake there, without a moment’s hesitation. Well, maybe not this one:

Now I’ve lived through my share of misfortune
And I’ve worked in the blazing sun
But how long should it take somebody
Before they can be someone

– “Typical” by Mute Math

Written by Paul

September 16, 2008 at 5:36 pm

Posted in business, comics, food, foodwhore, idiots, weirdness

Tagged with ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Trust me, darling, your thought is not among the dumbest. I’ve heard worse–

    and by God, that’s the scariest birthday cake I’ve ever seen…it brings my fear of clowns to a whole new level! O.O

    Tara

    October 2, 2008 at 6:10 pm

  2. Mmm..cake. That one dog cake looked like a big poopookachoo.

    My ants would love some cake. Please send immediately.

    bitsy

    October 2, 2008 at 11:00 pm

  3. Tara: Mrow! See you todayyyy.

    Bitsy: I don’t know why anyone would want to eat a dog cake, anyways…

    Paul

    October 3, 2008 at 8:41 am

  4. Hey, my local stop and shop (aka the evil that is WalMart) is being remodeled, too. Must be that time of year or something.

    That cake blog makes me hungry! My mom took a cake decorating class and we got to eat all of her homework! It was great–talk about a sugar rush.

    treenieweenie

    October 3, 2008 at 9:47 am

  5. AHHHHHHHHHHHHH CLOWNS!

    Marie

    October 3, 2008 at 9:27 pm


Leave a Reply

