MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

The Hardest Question Ever Asked, No

with 10 comments

Forget whether I actually answered or not, but tell me, dear readers, what lesser of two evils would you have picked? In case you need a refresher, look at this:

Exactly. Aaaaaaand now you probably hate me. C’est la vie!

Anyways, in a bit of pimpage, I made a page on Facebook for MyLifeComics, so everyone please go and add it and officially mark yourself as a fan. Much appreciated! Here’s the artwork on that page too:

Go ahead, go ahead and light up the town
And baby, do everything your heart desires
Remember, I’ll always be around

– “Time is on My Side” by The Rolling Stones

Written by Paul

September 7, 2008 at 9:13 pm

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wonderful!! Haha, yes, that IS a touch choice. ::shudder:: it’s a lose-lose situation, my dear.

    Already added myself as a fan, so hooray! Love the cover, the clouds are…adorable :]

    I just couldn’t bring myself to watch the video….

    Tara

    September 17, 2008 at 9:27 pm

  2. Love the comic page! I am going for the Coyote Ugly style dance!

    Bitsy

    September 17, 2008 at 11:07 pm

  3. terrific cover….i love it!

    mere

    September 18, 2008 at 7:07 am

  4. The graphic is excellent; it makes me reconsider my decision NOT to have a facebook account.

    D

    September 18, 2008 at 7:21 am

  5. Tara: Hee, I’ll show you how I make clouds. The experience is, well, magical.

    Bitsy: Thanks! Ever been to the bar?

    Mere: Hee, thank ya!

    D: Ooooooh do it! It’s really not that bad, I swear, and you can make your profile as private as you need it to be.

    Paul

    September 18, 2008 at 9:10 am

  6. I would not only do the dance, but sing as well. Without needing a drink to get loosened up. Some parts of a cow should never be eaten. Now matter how clean.

    TK42ONE

    September 18, 2008 at 9:15 am

  7. how will the cow rectum be prepared?

    1979semifinalist

    September 18, 2008 at 2:42 pm

  8. once again…true and hilarious. this is the best thing ive seen probably all month. congrats 🙂 i also love how we spent a good 15 minutes seriously debating which would be the way to go.

    Marie

    September 18, 2008 at 8:36 pm

  9. TK: You are a hardcore fan of the cotton eye Joe dance! Admit it!

    Kelly: I think it’d be served raw, Fear Factor style.

    Marie: Yeah, and after all that discussion I still ended up with the decision to eat cow rectum. Sighhhhh…

    Paul

    September 18, 2008 at 10:56 pm

  10. They played the Cotton Eye Joe dance at my senior prom (1997-ouch). It was strange because the DJ threw a sombrero on the ground & people danced around it (not me, I don’t dance). Good times…

    Cassia

    September 19, 2008 at 10:10 pm


Leave a Reply

