MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Car Insurance Probably Invented by a Dodo Bird

with 5 comments

Yes, more complaining about how I can’t draw cars. Broken record, I am. Anyways, that’s done and off my mind for six months. Then I get to do it all over again…and for what? I don’t know. But yeah, I’ve never quite understood the point of car insurance and, despite the amount of money that goes into it, I never will.

I can’t wait until I’m living in the woods. I’ll just ride magical unicorns and friendly squirrels everywhere, and the world will be oh-so better for it.

Written by Paul

August 18, 2008 at 8:38 pm

Posted in business, cars, comics

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Egad! Car insurance is annoying. Fo shizzle… I will join you in the woods. But please create a bike path for my pink beach cruiser.

    Bitsy

    August 26, 2008 at 8:50 pm

  2. Haha, I can’t draw cars either, they are quite difficult. I’m always taking too long to do something that will take only a few minutes, it’s the procrastinator in me. 😉

    Tara

    August 26, 2008 at 8:56 pm

  3. Hmm, I don’t know – you’d be surprised about how high the carbon emission levels are on a modestly sized magical unicorn these days.

    leafprobably

    August 26, 2008 at 9:51 pm

  4. So, are you riding the magical unicorn and looking at the friendly squirrels or are you riding the squirrels too? If the later, well, I’m not sure I’m up for living in a forest with ROUSs.

    TK42ONE

    August 27, 2008 at 9:08 am

  5. I’m going to say I’ll be riding both, eventually. The magical unicorn can only gallop for so long. Squirrels, on the other hand, eat gasoline for breakfast.

    Or so I’m told.

    Paul

    August 27, 2008 at 2:04 pm


Leave a Reply

