MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

A Day of the Mundane

with 5 comments

Not every day is brimming with adventure and espionage. For those that wanna know, I’m watching season one of House in that last panel. Tara’s lending it to me and it’s really good so far. I’m looking forward to the show coming back on this fall. Actually, I’m just really looking forward to fall. Or, as I prefer to call it with my nose held high in the air, autumn.

Written by Paul

August 14, 2008 at 8:35 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hehe autumn 😉 Good news my photoshop is working again! for some reason it stopped, but now it works fine and doesn’t give me weird notices that I have to reinstall 😀 huzzah!

    Tara

    August 18, 2008 at 8:45 pm

  2. What are you working on w/ such fierce concentration on the DS? I am making a pyramid room. I just got a casket.
    House IS good. I am not consistent watching it, though.

    IN NEW NEWS: I chose to buy up on my cable options and can now enjoy the glory that is:Bravo, TLC, USA, FX, travel channel, etc.

    I am done w/ 15 lousy channels (1/2 of which are NOT worth clicking to)!

    Bitsy

    August 18, 2008 at 9:27 pm

  3. Tara: Good news, indeed!

    Bitsy: Yay, more good news! You can finally watch…Shear Genius? Hah. And Burn Notice? I dunno. But woo!

    I was playing Final Fantasy IV, a RPG for the DS. Leveling up, woo!

    Paul

    August 18, 2008 at 10:34 pm

  4. Mundane days are awesome. I like to spend them with hotdogs and icecream.

    leafprobably

    August 20, 2008 at 12:05 am

  5. Ha! Well, I’m not a big fan of hot dogs, but I’ll take you up on that ice cream! 😀

    Paul

    August 20, 2008 at 10:55 am


Leave a Reply

