MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Spoon and Some Spit

with 7 comments

Mmmhmm.

Secretive talk is fun.

Oh, and if you’re one of those that actually liked what I did over at Wistful Writings (unlike a certain Bitsy Abbamondi), then you might be interested to know that I’ve been using my livejournal a lot more lately. A lot more. As in every single day. So it is back to writing about books, short stories, and, uh, writing. Enjoy, if you care to.

Written by Paul

August 13, 2008 at 7:27 pm

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It was froth, NOT spit!

    The girl obviously didn’t know how to make a latte because half of my drink was froth. Gross! I needed the spoon to fish it all outta there!

    Sorry I spit it at you : x

    Tara

    August 14, 2008 at 7:37 pm

  2. Nothing like a little spit to make some comic fodder.

    As for the secretive life of “Pabba,” well, I felt like a stalker who just found out their favorite movie star was stepping out with another stalker on the side. Shame on you for not plugging yourself more. Well, not so much shame. I don’t really plug my UFO site much, do I. Luckily (for me the stalker, not you the star) I ran across your site yesterday with Google Alerts (you posted something about Kvothe).

    TK42ONE

    August 14, 2008 at 7:51 pm

  3. Tara: Yeah, I think that Borders needs to train its cafe employees a wee bit better. So far we’ve had bad experiences there. 😛 See you today! CLAM CHOWDER!

    TK: I don’t remember ever writing about Kvothe, but maybe my mind is going. Regardless, stalk away!

    Paul

    August 15, 2008 at 9:27 am

  4. What’s the Big secret?!! Have fun visiting with the rents, you two, and enjoy the Pan.

    D

    August 15, 2008 at 9:38 am

  5. Nice Livejournal page…I tried to catch up…think I managed to. Way to wait WAY long to send some of us over there. I mean JEEZ Paul.

    Have a great weekend.

    K

    1979semifinalist

    August 15, 2008 at 10:39 am

  6. D: Tis secretive! Mmm bread…

    Kelly: Ha, yeah, I’m a bit of a bum like that. You have a great weekend, too! Get some writing done. 😉

    Paul

    August 15, 2008 at 12:36 pm

  7. Mmmm – spit! (and I didn’t HATE wistful writings….)

    Bitsy

    August 16, 2008 at 12:45 am


Leave a Reply

