MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Using Telepathy is Scary

with 8 comments

It was at this moment that we stopped playing and pretended neither of us were freaked out. But we were. I blame it on Walter Cronkite. Coffee ice cream, chocolate syrup, and whipped cream seemed to diminish my telepathic powers, and my stomach had no problem with that…

Oh, and this is the Etc. game for those that don’t know. It might seem simple or easy, but it can be tough and fun (and hectic, if you play with me and my mouth screams). Don’t buy it for $14.99 though. Hit up your local Five and Below!

Written by Paul

August 8, 2008 at 5:19 pm

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh dear, I must admit that I was fairly freaked out, but it’s not the first time I’ve read someone’s mind, ask Marie and Monica. Scary stuff! It’s an awesome game and fairly addicting.

    Oh, and Happy Anniversary! 3 months! You sick of me yet?? 😉

    Tara

    August 10, 2008 at 5:30 pm

  2. That is, three months today, the 10th, not the 8th. Paul said I would confuse people if I didn’t clear that up. ;]

    Tara

    August 10, 2008 at 5:32 pm

  3. You both had a crusty old man on your mind? I’d be freaked out too.

    TK42ONE

    August 10, 2008 at 8:42 pm

  4. Tara: Nope, not sick of you! 😛

    TK: Is he crusty? I never noticed…

    Paul

    August 10, 2008 at 10:24 pm

  5. Congrats you two! BTW, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE ETC. and HATE, HATE, HATE Scrabble. Sorry Bitsy.

    D

    August 11, 2008 at 7:15 am

  6. S’okay, D! Not everyone can be a master class Scrabble pro! Tho – I did like Etc. at the beach house. Good times.

    I’m off to the first day of school and my 30 kids. Wish me luck!

    Bitsy

    August 11, 2008 at 9:34 am

  7. Thanks D 🙂

    and good luck Bitsy! Your first day of school is so early, That’s nuts!

    Tara

    August 11, 2008 at 4:44 pm

  8. One time John said “know what im thinking about doing?” I say “getting your tounge forked” Stunned, he said “yes, how the bleep did you know that”

    Brakers

    July 19, 2009 at 12:18 am


Leave a Reply

