MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Vince Vaughn, So Not Money

with 5 comments

Hey, I spelled his name wrong! I’m off to a kickass start, yes? YES.

I think I’m going to try and bring back the phrase “so money” though. It seems like it’s been dormant for way too long, and who better to start the uprise than a man-boy from geriatric-laden Clifton, New Jersey.

That’s so money, baby.

Written by Paul

August 2, 2008 at 8:39 am

Posted in comics, entertainment, movies

Tagged with

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aww, that’s ok, I almost didn’t notice you spelt his name wrong…I’m actually watching wedding crashers at the moment.

    I think I’ve only seen bits and pieces of swingers…I should get on that.

    Tara

    August 3, 2008 at 10:10 pm

  2. er…spelled…ugh

    Tara

    August 4, 2008 at 12:13 am

  3. Actually, Guy Fieri of the Food Network (I love his show, Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives) uses “that’s money” all the time. But I guess if you want to say “so money” that would be a little bit different. Maybe.

    Happy Monday. Ugh to that.

    treenieweenie

    August 4, 2008 at 8:24 am

  4. Tara: I just forgot the “n” at the end. Will fix it latersssss, you motorboatin’ son-of-a-b…Swingers is pretty good! We’ll watch it some day.

    Trina: Huh, how about that? I think I actually like “that’s money” over “so money.” Will let you know how the phrase works out for me…

    Paul

    August 4, 2008 at 9:47 am

  5. LOVE Swingers. I recently caught it on IFC randomly one day and was just remembering how awesome it was…the good old days.

    1979semifinalist

    August 4, 2008 at 10:05 am


Leave a Reply

