MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#387 – Dogwave Dream

with 6 comments

…and I like dogs. Go figure.

It was a busy weekend, hence the abnormality above. Will get back to the regular MyLifeComics style for the remainder of the week’s stories, which, amazingly (or sadly, depending on how you look at it), are still about the vacation. So yeah, must get a move on with them. As well as Fortuitous Twist. And Trina’s underwater extravaganza. And the short stories pleading for me to finish them. Oi…

Welcome to Monday!

Snapple Real Facts #223: The Basenji is the only type of dog that does not bark.

Has our conscience shown?
Has the sweet breeze blown?
Has all kindness gone?
Hope still lingers on.

– “The World I Know” by Collective Soul

Written by Paul

July 21, 2008 at 12:00 am

Posted in comics, doggies, dreams, musings, Photography, weirdness

Tagged with

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Definitely a weird dream, I was in a daze when you told me you had a weird dream and it took me a few minutes to comprehend that and ask what it was about. We slept late :\

    Very busy weekend as usual! It was good to spend it with you! 🙂

    Ohhh dear, you have quite a few things to get done, and I know that feeling also, you’ll be happy when I go back to school right? Then you’ll get things done! ::sigh!::

    That is such an amusing picture haha, Mmm Monday, mine is going to be long, right from work to class, what a drag.

    Mm I shall talk to you tomorrow at some point, when I get back from class more or less! Thursday!!!!! 🙂

    Mmmm collective soul!! A dog that doesn’t bark? Hmmm, I’ve never heard such a thing :9

    Tara

    July 21, 2008 at 12:05 am

  2. Basenjis chortle.

    Very strange dream, indeed. No doubt, some combination of your recent beach vacation and whatever you ate the night before.

    treenieweenie

    July 21, 2008 at 8:12 am

  3. Tara: Hmmm yeah, it did take awhile for you to ask me what this weird dream was about. 😉 What was up with that? And why wouldn’t you help me get away from the doggies? Hmm? Hmm? Hope your long day goes faaaaaast!

    Trina: Hee, chortling! None of my dreams make any sense, but I can see where they are pieced together from real-life events…

    Paul

    July 21, 2008 at 8:34 am

  4. No more pizza and pickles before bedtime young man.

    TK42ONE

    July 21, 2008 at 9:32 am

  5. Ooh freaky dream!

    Girly

    July 21, 2008 at 10:15 am

  6. TK: But I love pickles on my pizza!!!

    Girly: It really was. ::shudders::

    Paul

    July 21, 2008 at 11:29 am


Leave a Reply

