MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#382 – Six Brands of Wine

with 7 comments

No words today. Not feeling well. Going to go and rest up. Maybe words later, but that’s a pretty big maybe…

Real Snapple Fact #3: Beavers can hold their breath for 45 minutes.

Across my floor I leave a shadow twenty-five feet long
The farther down, the less specific I become
And so with you, the country miles overcast our love
Oh mountain range, your hills are hard to overcome

– “The Summer Sends Its Love” by Sherwood

Written by Paul

July 14, 2008 at 8:32 am

Posted in D, family, food, foodwhore, games, questions, wine

Tagged with ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HA! Hilarious.

    Feel better.

    1979semifinalist

    July 14, 2008 at 9:53 am

  2. 😆 That was funny! Hope you feel better.

    Girly

    July 14, 2008 at 10:01 am

  3. Not feeling well because you attempted to try all of those brands of wine, maybe? Just messin’ w/ya…hope you feel better soon.

    Hopefully, the picture of the dozens, dozens I tell you, of schooling sharks that we saw yesterday came out and I can put it up tomorrow.

    treenieweenie

    July 14, 2008 at 11:10 am

  4. Cockroaches can hold their breath for 40 minutes. No drowning those suckers!

    I hope you are on the mend!

    Bitsy

    July 14, 2008 at 11:56 am

  5. I have read that fireants can remain underwater for 7 days…..

    Girly

    July 14, 2008 at 12:27 pm

  6. Aww darling, hope you feel better ❤ 🙂

    I’m actually on the phone with you right now, hmm, imagine that, so I know that you are doing ok.

    That was a mighty fun game of wine and cheese 😀

    Tara

    July 14, 2008 at 1:55 pm

  7. Kelly: Thanks!

    Girly: Thanks, too!

    Trina: Hee, I wonder if I’ll ever try that many brands in my lifetime. We’ll seeeeeeeee…

    Bitsy: Go cockroaches?! Yuck!

    Girly again: Liar, liar, pants on fire! 😛

    Tara: I wanna go back to vacation and eat cheese and drink wine and just do nothing all the livelong day! LET’S GO!

    Paul

    July 14, 2008 at 7:36 pm


Leave a Reply

