MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#332 – Elvis is Dead

with 7 comments

Yes, I’m posting on the weekend! And early too, so that I can wake up in the morning and head into New York for Comic Con 2008. But I was able to get a bunch more comics done this week and rather than prolong their births into the world I’m getting them out there.

To those that watched Battlestar Galactica tonight…YES. Thank the gods of Kobol! Finally! To steal an excellent way of putting it from someone else, “Ding dong, the witch is dead!”

Okay, to sleep with me.

Will we last through the winter?
Will we make it to see?
I never wanted a partner and I never loved you,
Now you are free to leave.

– “In Fear and Faith” by Circa Survive

Written by Paul

April 19, 2008 at 12:14 am

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m honored 😉

    It really did make my night, that an finally finishing the ivy! I scalded my fingers many a time tonight. Now I realize I should be sleeping. Until tomorrow!

    Oh Berlin 67

    April 19, 2008 at 1:20 am

  2. I really tried to make it through BG but I’m pathetic and fell asleep through most of it.

    D

    April 19, 2008 at 6:15 am

  3. I watched a project runway marathon while house/dog sitting. This morning I saw an old episode from the young indiana jones chronicles. LOOOOOOOVE Sean Patrick Flannery!

    bitsy

    April 19, 2008 at 11:57 am

  4. ooh, bitsy, me too!
    Paul, hope you’re having fun geeking out today!

    Lisa

    April 19, 2008 at 5:11 pm

  5. Elvis died on the toilet while eating a sandwich. Now that’s multi-tasking.

    Pamalamadingdong

    April 19, 2008 at 7:23 pm

  6. it probably would have been much less sad if it was a piece of brownie, or birthday cake or something.

    leafprobably

    April 20, 2008 at 9:08 pm

  7. Elvis is not dead. He cut my hair two weeks ago because my barber had a heart attack.

    TK42ONE

    April 21, 2008 at 11:27 am


Leave a Reply

