MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#330 – That Question

with 12 comments

You know, THAT question. The one I seem to get asked aaaaaaaaaaaaaaall the time. More times than not, something comic-worthy will happen and someone will ask if I’m going to draw about it. It is then at that exact moment that I decide I will not draw about it. I guess I don’t like being predictable. Or something. So yeah. There’s that.

Now on to an important manner. I gots me some fan art from Tara (see above), and I appear to have transformed into a handsome, young man:

This was another good moment from the night that I thought about drawing. I’ve decided that being indecisive is a-okay, Get it? Pffft, I thought that was funny.

NY Comic Con 2008 plans are almost final. Will update everyone for sure when I got it all settled. I know, I know. You all want to meet me.

So you can sit on chimneys
Put some fire up your ass
No need to know what you’re doing or looking for
But if anyone should ask
Tell them I’ve been cooking coconut skins
And we’ve been hanging out
Tell them God just dropped by to forgive our sins
And relieve us our doubt
La la la la la la la…

– “Coconut Skins” by Damien Rice

Written by Paul

April 17, 2008 at 12:13 am

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hehee awesome πŸ™‚ hooray I made a cameo! πŸ™‚ and hooray I’m the first one to comment : )

    and aw there’s penny!

    Oh Berlin 67

    April 17, 2008 at 12:20 am

  2. And I’m the second person to comment! On my own site!

    Wow, good eye on spotting Penny. I made it tough to really see her.

    Paul

    April 17, 2008 at 8:29 am

  3. The rents are back, holla! TGIT…

    bitsy

    April 17, 2008 at 10:04 am

  4. So I heard! I hope they had a nice vacation.

    Paul

    April 17, 2008 at 10:10 am

  5. Who is that mystery woman?

    Cassia

    April 17, 2008 at 10:59 am

  6. Newfound friend!

    Paul

    April 17, 2008 at 11:01 am

  7. You are a mysterious man as always.

    Cassia

    April 17, 2008 at 11:27 am

  8. By mysterious, do you mean super duper awesome? πŸ˜›

    Paul

    April 17, 2008 at 11:37 am

  9. Tara’s got mad skillz, that’s for sure. You sir, are one lucky man to be bequeathed with such benevolent grace.

    tgjason

    April 17, 2008 at 4:01 pm

  10. I’m digging Tom’s cleft.

    Lisa

    April 17, 2008 at 4:20 pm

  11. tgjason: Yup, she did a real nice job!

    Lisa: What about Tom’s SHOULDER? Hee hee hee. No one but you will get that. Hee.

    Paul

    April 17, 2008 at 8:18 pm

  12. Thanks tgjason! You are too kind!

    Lisa: It wouldn’t be Tom without it :p

    Oh Berlin 67

    April 17, 2008 at 9:39 pm


Leave a Reply

