MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#323 – Haircut Signs

with 8 comments

…and so I got a haircut. I had my hobbity hair all cut off and then, feeling extra crazy, I shaved away my lady hypnotizer. That’s the beard, for you slower folks. I’m telling you, I look like a new man. Maybe I am one. Well, that means I need a new name, something that really jazzes the place up. How about…Paulo Dos Santos? I could be a cartoonist by day and a raging bull fighter at night. Think about it!

So now you shut off and you shut down
Won’t let nobody in
And when you shut off and you shut down
Won’t play that fool again

– “Concede” by Sister Hazel

Written by Paul

April 8, 2008 at 8:37 am

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Buon giorno, Paolo!

    I got all of my hair hacked off, too. Seriously. It’s like a crew cut. I liked it at first. Then I was like, aaack, what did I do! Now, I like it again.

    Trina

    April 8, 2008 at 8:59 am

  2. I meant to upload photos of it, but I forgot last night. Yeah, I think when I was getting it chopped off I was thinking “oooh exciting!” and then sometime around 1:00 A.M. I began to freak out, but now I’m back to liking it. 😛

    Paul

    April 8, 2008 at 9:07 am

  3. bullshitter by night.
    bull fighter by day.
    sounds good.

    Seraphine

    April 8, 2008 at 9:48 am

  4. I’m just your average superhero, really!

    Paul

    April 8, 2008 at 10:09 am

  5. I wanna see pics!

    Bitsy

    April 8, 2008 at 10:20 am

  6. How about we call you Jon.
    http://garfieldminusgarfield.tumblr.com/post/31139784

    Ditto the pics. I need a good laugh right now. I’ll be a copycat barbee on Thursday before breakfast.

    TK42ONE

    April 8, 2008 at 12:30 pm

  7. You’re all a bunch of picture whores, I say!

    Paul

    April 8, 2008 at 2:10 pm

  8. And you’re my pimp.

    TK42ONE

    April 9, 2008 at 2:44 pm


Leave a Reply

