MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Guest Strip #1 – I Get an Adam

with 3 comments

Ah, unfortunately, I forgot to feed my Adam for three days and he’s now buried in a shoebox beneath his favorite tree in the local park. Just kidding! Everyone give thanks to Kelly Thompson from Rabid Lamb Comics for gracing me with this beauty!

Happy April Fool’s Day! Try not to be, um, fooled at any point in the next 24 hours, okay?

Written by Paul

April 1, 2008 at 8:35 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is awesome! I think everyone should check out the link below to see more of her artwork on YouTube.

    TK42ONE

    April 1, 2008 at 9:40 am

  2. Nice, Biff! Check your email and Happy April Fool’s Day – go pay that rent!

    Bitsy

    April 1, 2008 at 10:03 am

  3. TK: I refuse to listen to that song!

    Bitsy: I totally forgot to play AC yesterday. Arrrrgh. I hope no one I liked moved out. Looking forward to seeing the pink trees. Keep sending me these guides! They force me to stay on track!

    Paul

    April 1, 2008 at 10:12 am


Leave a Reply

