MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#309 – Dance Party for One

with 9 comments

Hmm, I didn’t mean for the first two comics of the week to both be about techno music. Oh well. Guess that’s how life goes. Anyways, we all do weird stuff when no one is looking. Right? Right?!

Please report your leprechaun sightings here, by the way.

You want it, you need it
And all the answers you’re racing to find out
They might outrun you in the end

– “For Pete’s Sake” by Yellowcard

Written by Paul

March 18, 2008 at 8:32 am

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And here I thought you were going to break out that DDR pad and get funky.

    TK42ONE

    March 18, 2008 at 8:36 am

  2. Yum, I love apples.

    Trina

    March 18, 2008 at 8:44 am

  3. TK: I wish! I’ve never actually played DDR before, but I’d be willing to try it…out of the public eye.

    Trina: But how do you feel about green apples versus red ones?

    Paul

    March 18, 2008 at 8:51 am

  4. I saw one of the wee little fellows at Commerce Bank. He was yelling something about gold coins….

    Tyrone

    March 18, 2008 at 9:23 am

  5. Granny Smith and Red Delicious are my two very favorites (there’s room for all colors in this world!) I even planted one of each in my backyard last year. I got a couple of wee Grannys but no Reds yet.

    Trina

    March 18, 2008 at 9:34 am

  6. my question…is the little apple sweating because he’s afraid he WILL get picked…or won’t get picked?

    1979semifinalist

    March 18, 2008 at 11:53 am

  7. Kelly: Of course it is shaking out of fear! No one likes to be eaten. 😛

    Paul

    March 18, 2008 at 1:18 pm

  8. but maybe it feels it is fulfilling its destiny…?!

    1979semifinalist

    March 18, 2008 at 1:54 pm

  9. My friend’s gf told us as we were bumping Daft Punk that “One More Time” was the most played song at a gay club she sometimes goes to with friends. We were both sad… we still cranked it up though!

    tgjason

    March 18, 2008 at 3:05 pm


Leave a Reply

