MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for February 25th, 2008

#293 – Guitar Pick Gone

with 5 comments

This happens to me a lot. Mostly with grapes. I’m pretty sure that, over the past two years, Martians have stolen at least a dozen or so perfectly edible grapes from me simply because I’m a wee bit clumsy. Blast them to the moon! Blast them!

I’d like to think that I’d find these lost beauties eventually, but that might be hoping a bit too much. So, since I didn’t watch the Oscars last night…someone spoil the winners for me. Thanks!

There are things in this world, that I don’t understand
Like: Love, war, gravity, or the lay of the land
But all of these remain mysteries
but one thing is for sure, you are worth living for

- “One Thing is For Sure” by The Spill Canvas

Written by Paul

February 25, 2008 at 9:34 am

Posted in apartment shtuff, drama, funny, music, musings

Tagged with

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.