MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for February 22nd, 2008

#292 – Lingering Rain

with 6 comments

I’ll do a mini update on the weather here in New Jersey for Momma Dukes’ sake…SNOW. LOTS OF IT. STILL COMING DOWN. COLD SHOES. UP TO ANKLES. SLUSH SLUSH SLUSH. CAN’T DRIVE UP HILLS. COLD. RAINY. SNOWY. CHANCE OF ANNOYANCE? 106%. I think I’ll work through lunch today so I can go home early, get warm, and play my Nintendo DS.

Why the DS? Well, I promised Bitsy I’d work on my town in Animal Crossing: WW and I mean to make well on that promise. I have already started revamping my house. Bottom floor is now mostly ranch items, with a lucky cat in the corner. Upstairs is my smaller robo-room (still need a robo-floor). I also have a four-leaf clover on the table. Yay!

Anyways, “#291 – The Cookie Man” is currently being featured on the front page of WordPress. That’s nice. If you can’t see it, try refreshing or looking under the “food” category.

How about y’all? What are you up to for the next two days?

Written by Paul

February 22, 2008 at 9:38 am