MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

200 Sad Comics – #56-60

with 4 comments

So, I have lots of ideas for comics and comicky (not a word) things I’d like to do. Probably enough to make my head explode at some point or another. Regardless, I’m telling myself not to do anything new until I finish the projects I’ve started. One of which is 200 Sad Comics, which I will finish up. I even have the next five done and ready, but don’t want to overwhelm y’all with Teh Sadness. Or Badness. Whatever these are.

Anyways, eat ’em up.





Written by Paul

February 20, 2008 at 9:51 pm

Posted in 200 sad comics, comics

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. #60 is so true and sad. That ocean gets in the way of EVERYTHING!

    D

    February 21, 2008 at 8:54 am

  2. LOVE #58 and #60. #56 is also good. Nice work – I missed Sad Comics!

    1979semifinalist

    February 21, 2008 at 11:01 am

  3. By the way, the hopeless whale rocked!

    TK42ONE

    February 21, 2008 at 4:02 pm

  4. I feel bad for the whale. It’s not like he has control of the situation! 😛

    Paul

    February 21, 2008 at 8:46 pm


Leave a Reply

