MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#286 – Mommy Juice

with 9 comments

Ha, alcoholism is funny.

The weather here in New Jersey, currently, sucks. I just stood in the cold, slushy wetness of outside, cleaning snow off my car as it rained down on me. Woo. Now both my socks and shoes are wet. I hope I don’t lose any toes. Not like I can feel them at this point, anyways…

My life’s gotten simple since
And it fluctuates so much.

– “Dear Chicago” by Ryan Adams

Written by Paul

February 13, 2008 at 9:43 am

Posted in funny, outdoors, weather, wine

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Considering the comic the other day about the thirsty vagina, this was not what I expected to be reading.

    I can see your search words going wonky as I type.

    TK42ONE

    February 13, 2008 at 9:58 am

  2. That’s funny, in a sad kind of way.

    It’s pouring buckets here. Has been since the middle of the night. But at least we don’t have any snow.

    Trina

    February 13, 2008 at 10:03 am

  3. TK: Yeah, a lot of new people are finding the website, but I think it’s for the wrong reasons. Pervs!

    Trina: Funny at the time, but yeah, in retrospective, it is sort of sad.

    Paul

    February 13, 2008 at 10:15 am

  4. Hey Biff! I wish it were snowy here! Yesterday was 77. If the weather stayed like that I’d be thrilled. But warm weather so early can only mean many more days of 100 plus temps down the road. Ughhh!
    My tattoo is beautiful! But nowhere near done. Sigh

    Bitsy

    February 13, 2008 at 11:21 am

  5. HA! Very sad in reality, but great fodder for comics!

    1979semifinalist

    February 13, 2008 at 11:31 am

  6. Bitsy: Please, take our snow. Take it all! How many more appointments till the tat is done?

    Kelly: I always keep my ears upturned in case someone says something worth drawing about. 😛

    Paul

    February 13, 2008 at 2:10 pm

  7. Maybe 2 or 3

    Bitsy

    February 13, 2008 at 2:35 pm

  8. Wow, Bitsy, that must be one heckuva tat! Will you post a pic when it’s completed?

    Trina

    February 13, 2008 at 2:55 pm

  9. I absolutely will!

    Bitsy

    February 13, 2008 at 5:15 pm


Leave a Reply

