MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

#284 – No Vagina

with 11 comments

Ha! I’m probably going to get yelled at for this one, but…ha! HA!

In other news, it is freezing here. Yesterday, while driving to Pam’s for some games and yummy food, on a single stretch of highway alone I went from snow to sunny clear skies to gray overcast to a complete whiteout and then back to sunny skies. Weird. The weather is all wonky. Can it just be spring now? Please? Puh-lease?

Written by Paul

February 11, 2008 at 9:34 am

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Biff – I got my 4th room! One more room and I am done!!!! Aren’t I amazing? I woke up late today b/c I stayed up watching the Grammy’s. Good times.

    Bitsy

    February 11, 2008 at 11:02 am

  2. Bah! Whatever. I’m still paying off my loan, but at least I sleep in a cool robotic bed now.

    Paul

    February 11, 2008 at 11:25 am

  3. We are experiencing some strange weather, too. Yesterday it was sunny and not too cold, but it was WINDY! Very, very windy! It was soooooo windy…I had to lean into it to walk. It was sooooo windy…that it sounded like a freight train was running through the trees behind our house. It was soooo windy…well, I think you get it.

    So, I guess you’re :the booooy”, huh? Your mom is funny.

    trina

    February 11, 2008 at 11:32 am

  4. Ohhh, me no like when it is soooooooooo windy. I just want clear skies, a warm breeze, and nice green grass beneath my feet.

    And yes, my mother is a riot. 😛

    Paul

    February 11, 2008 at 12:24 pm

  5. Is that dust fluttering around Mom?

    D

    February 11, 2008 at 1:18 pm

  6. Nah, those are stereotypical cartoon drawings that indicate whether someone is drunk or a wee bit woozy.

    Paul

    February 11, 2008 at 2:16 pm

  7. The fact that your mom even says “vagina” is enough to make her cool in my book. Getting drunk, not cool, but certainly entertaining.

    And your weather sounds like what I had in Edinboro. Went from sunny 75 degrees one day to 3 feet of snow the next. Scary stuff. We just had wind yesterday and bitter cold today. I had no idea it was going to be that cold until I heard the news this morning. Made the boys shrivel up a bit.

    TK42ONE

    February 11, 2008 at 4:26 pm

  8. OMG, that’s too funny. Love your mom!!
    You need ta find a… new ______.

    Lisa

    February 11, 2008 at 7:00 pm

  9. Did you explain that Pam had the thirsty vagina and you had the pained expression?

    Lisa

    February 11, 2008 at 8:07 pm

  10. Nope, there was no point explaining much of anything to her after she had a couple glasses of wine. 😛

    Paul

    February 11, 2008 at 10:30 pm

  11. Where is Gregory the Reindeer?

    Tyrone (again)

    February 12, 2008 at 10:20 am


Leave a Reply

