MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for February 8th, 2008

#283 – Car on Fire

with 8 comments

Before reaching this smoking car, I had to get through two accidents and the radio was reporting a third one on another road that was now channeling more traffic my way. Ah, the Garden State Parkway. How I hate thee!

Woo, it’s Friday. This week went by fairly slowly, right? Huh? Anyone? So…plans for the weekend? I am going to %$&$ing finish reading Lace and Blade so I can review it and be done with the thing. I have no idea why the book is taking me so long to read. But, uh, it is. Other than that, the usual romp of gaming, writing, drawing, and relaxing. Yes, I’m just a ball of excitement…

Written by Paul

February 8, 2008 at 9:35 am

Posted in cars, drama, travel, weirdness