MyLifeComics

…and you thought your life was exciting!

Archive for February 6th, 2008

#281 – Arizona Vacation, Part Eleven

with 9 comments

So, here we all are…the end. It was a great vacation, mostly for just how dang relaxing it was. I didn’t think about anything stressful, just enjoyed time with the fam and a kitty cat. Arizona’s a nice place, with a ton of cool shops and locales to hit up. Personally, if it wasn’t for those 156 degree days in the summer, I could see myself living out there. Maybe it was just how I saw things, but life felt like it moved a little slower, and that’s a-okay in my book. But that’d be a big move. Some days I still don’t know how Bitsy just up and did it…guess that’s why she’s the adopted one. 😛

What’s the best vacation you ever took?

Written by Paul

February 6, 2008 at 9:40 am